Contact Us

ELDA Management Services Inc.

7211 Regency Square Blvd. Ste 155
Houston, Texas 77036

Phone: (281) 894-8659
Fax: (713) 271-2445

Email Addresses
Elias C. - Property Manager eliasc@eldams.com
Rina C. - Broker/Property Manager rina@eldams.com
Cindy C. - Management cindyc@eldams.com
Stephanie C. – Tenant Relations stephaniec@eldams.com

Office Hours
M-F 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Sat-Sun - Office Closed (Building Open Until 1:00PM Saturday for placing payment under door)

Resident Rent Payments – 4 Ways to Pay
  1. Pay Credit Card/ACH Draft from Tenant Portal
  2. Cash Pay – Pay at your favorite store near your home
  3. Mail To:
    P.O. Box 742646
    Houston, TX 77274-2646
    Or bring to office during business hours listed above
  4. Deliver Payment at our office

Maintenance and Repair Requests
On the Web: Maintenance Request Form
Email: residents@eldams.com
Fax: (713) 271-2445

Comments
If you would like to provide us with comments or give feedback on our services please email us at management@eldams.com.

Drop Us a Line!